• White LinkedIn Icon

Nadezhda Svinarova-Petrova holds a Master's degree in Law from the University Panthéon-Assas Paris 2 and from the Unversity René Descartes Paris 5 (Corporate Law and Common and Comparative Law), two of the most prestigious law schools in France. During her studies, she also spent a semester at Queen Mary University in London on an Erasmus program.

Mrs Svinarova-Petrova has been a lawyer at the Paris Bar since 2012. In 2015 she was also registered on the list of foreign attorneys with the Supreme Bar Council of Sofia, Bulgaria.

Nadezhda Svinarova-Petrova has worked both in the legal departments of international companies such as "Oberthur Technologies SA" and "Ipsen Pharma SAS", as well as in law firms such as "Intuity" and "BCTG Avocats" in France.

As part of her practice as a lawyer at BCTG Avocats, she had the opportunity to intervene in the legal cases of the largest pharmaceutical companies, associations of health professionals and service providers in the pharmaceutical market.

Since 2015, she has been developing her practice in Sofia, Bulgaria, and assists both start-ups wishing to start an activity in Bulgaria and large structures in their daily legal issues.

Her legal culture and multinational expertise allow her to work on international legal issues with foreign clients. She is fluent in Bulgarian, French and English and has very good knowledge of Spanish.

Nadezhda Svinarova-Petrova

LAWYER

Paris and Sofia Bars

Tel:

(+359) 887 30 14 86

 

Email:

nadezhda.svinarova@svinarov.com

 

Address:

Bd. Vitosha 78 

1000 Sofia

Bulgaria

OUR PHILOSOPHY
 

We rely on a dynamic and practical approach in order to obtain real results.

We take into account modernization and make lawyer services accessible and efficient, whether in the office or online. Our team knows how to combine audacity, energy and experience by implementing the best strategy for our customers.

OUR OFFER
 
We offer each of our clients a range of legal services adapted to their situation. We make commitments to guarantee an efficient and quality approach to any problem.

We work in the areas of corporate law, contract law, pharmaceutical law, real estate law, tax law, banking law and litigation. We also assist our clients with the purchase and sale of real estate properties in Bulgaria.
LEGAL SERVICES
 

Corporate Law

Banking Law

Tax Law

Pharmaceutical Law

Real Estate Law

Litigation

 
OUR PARTNERS

Nikolay Svinarov

LAWYER

Sofia Bar

Criminal law, business law, family law, litigation

 
CONTACT US

Nadezhda Svinarova-Petrova

LAWYER

Paris and Sofia Bars

Tel:

(+359) 887 30 14 86

 

Email:

nadezhda.svinarova@svinarov.com

 

Address:

Bd. Vitosha 78 

1000 Sofia

Bulgaria

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2023 By Rachel Smith. Proudly created with Wix.com

• White LinkedIn Icon

Nadezhda Svinarova-Petrova est diplômée en droit aux Universités Panthéon-Assas Paris 2 et René Descartes Paris 5, deux des plus prestigieuses écoles de droit de France. Pendant ses études, elle a également effectué un échange dans le cadre d’un programme Erasmus à l'Université Queen-Mary à Londres.

 

Me Svinarova-Petrova est avocat au Barreau de Paris depuis 2012. Depuis 2015 elle est autorisée à exercer à l’étranger. Dans ce cadre, elle est inscrite au Registre des avocats étrangers près du Conseil supérieur des avocats en Bulgarie.

 

Nadezhda Svinarova-Petrova a travaillé tant au sein des services juridiques de sociétés internationales telles que "Oberthur Technologies SA" et "Ipsen Pharma SAS", que dans de cabinets d’avocats comme "Intuity" et "BCTG Avocats".

 

Dans le cadre de son exercice d’avocat au sein de BCTG Avocats, elle a eu l’occasion d’intervenir dans les dossiers des plus grands laboratoires pharmaceutiques, distributeurs de médicaments, associations de professionnels de santé et prestataires de services dans le marché des médicaments.

 

Depuis 2015 elle développe sa pratique à Sofia, Bulgarie, et assiste aussi bien des start-up qui souhaitent démarrer une activité en Bulgarie que des structures de grande taille dans leurs problématiques juridiques quotidiennes.

 

Sa culture juridique et son expertise multinationales lui permettent de travailler sur des questions juridiques internationales avec des clients étrangers. Elle parle couramment le bulgare, le français et l'anglais et a de très bonnes notions en espagnol.

Nadezhda Svinarova-Petrova

AVOCAT 

Barreau de Paris et barreau de Sofia

Téléphone:

(+359) 887 30 14 86

 

Email:

nadezhda.svinarova@svinarov.com

 

Adresse:

Bd. Vitosha 78 

1000 Sofia

Bulgarie

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE
 

Nous misons sur une approche dynamique et pratique dans le but d'obtenir des résultats réels.

 

Nous tenons compte de la modernisation et rendons les services d'avocat accessibles et efficaces, que ce soit en cabinet ou en ligne. Notre équipe sait conjuguer l'audace, l'énergie et l'expérience en mettant en place la meilleure stratégie pour nos clients.

NOS SERVICES
 
Nous offrons à chacun de nos clients une gamme de services juridiques adaptés à leur situation. Nous prenons des engagements afin de garantir une approche efficace et de qualité à toute problématique. 

 

​Nous intervenons dans les domaines du droit des sociétés, droit des contrats, droit pharmaceutique, droit immobilier, droit fiscal, droit bancaire et contentieux. Nous assistons également nos clients lors de l'acquisition et de la cession d’un bien immobilier en Bulgarie.

EXPERTISE
 

Droit des Affaires

Droit des Sociétés

Droit Fiscal

Droit Pharmaceutique

Droit Immobilier

Contentieux

 
NOS PARTENAIRES

Nikolay Svinarov

AVOCAT 

Barreau de Sofia

Droit pénal, droit des affaires, droit de la famille, contentieux

 
CONTACTEZ NOUS

Nadezhda Svinarova-Petrova

AVOCAT (Barreaux de Paris et de Sofia)

Téléphone:

(+359) 887 30 14 86

 

Email:

nadezhda.svinarova@svinarov.com

 

Adresse:

Bd. Vitosha 78 

1000 Sofia

Bulgarie

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2023 By Rachel Smith. Proudly created with Wix.com